TeAM’s Recent AGM

The Technopreneurs Association Malaysia have been instrumental in helping the startup and technology community in Malaysia for 7 years. Recently there was an AGM which saw TeAM’s first female president Koh Lee Ching stepping down after two terms. She will be focusing on her business and acts as TeAM’s advisors.

Her contribution to TeAM saw the completion of “Women on Top” which is a book that features 15 top female technology entrepreneurs from Malaysia and also the focus to bring TeAM as a bridge to overseas market in the GoGlobal program.

We wish Lee Ching all the best in her business as she gears up for a global expansion. Lee Ching is the CEO of Calms Technology, a company focus on RFID technology.

Also during the AGM, TeAM is pleased to announce the current line up of counsil members.

TeAM Council 2011/2012
President: Ir. Aziz Ismail

• Azlan Yaacob
• Bernice Low
• Christopher Leong
• Colin Charles
• Daniel Cerventus
• Leon Tan
• Low Huoi Seong
• Lu Chen Pin
• Reza F. Razali
• Tham Keng Yew
• Zaini bin Haris

Dato’ Dr. Rajen M
Dr. V. Sivapalan
Koh Lee Ching
Nazrin Hassan
Prem Chandran

Leave a Reply